Profile picture for Bad Girls Groove profile photo

Bad Girls Groove - gig guide

  • Funk
  • Soul
Is this YOU? Claim page NOW!
Login to rate this artiste
0out of 5based on 0 user ratings

Funk, Soul
FRI
22
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
21:00
Whelans 13-15 Selsdon Road, South Croydon, London, CR2 6PW
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
THU
28
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
21:00
The Sindercombe Social 2, Goldhawk Road, Shepherd's Bush, London, W12 8QD
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
30
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SUN
14
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
19:00
The Swan 789 Harrow Road, Wembley, London, HA0 2LP
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
19
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
20:00
Lee Valley White Water Centre Station Road, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN9 1AB
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
20
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
21:00
Whelan's 135 High Street, Uxbridge, London, UB8 1JX
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
THU
25
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
21:00
The Sindercombe Social 2, Goldhawk Road, Shepherd's Bush, London, W12 8QD
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
04
Sat, 04 May 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
17
Fri, 17 May 2019
20:00
Lee Valley White Water Centre Station Road, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN9 1AB
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
25
Sat, 25 May 2019
22:00
Whelan's 135 High Street, Uxbridge, London, UB8 1JX
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SUN
26
Sun, 26 May 2019
14:00
Cockfosters Festival Bramley Sports Ground, Southgate, London, N14 4HN
Admission: £TBC

Funk, Soul
MON
27
Mon, 27 May 2019
14:00
Cockfosters Festival Bramley Sports Ground, Southgate, London, N14 4HN
Admission: £TBC

Funk, Soul
THU
30
Thu, 30 May 2019
21:00
The Sindercombe Social 2, Goldhawk Road, Shepherd's Bush, London, W12 8QD
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
31
Fri, 31 May 2019
21:00
Whelans 13-15 Selsdon Road, South Croydon, London, CR2 6PW
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
07
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
20:00
Lee Valley White Water Centre Station Road, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN9 1AB
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SUN
09
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
20:00
PizzaExpress Live 99 High Holborn, Holborn, London, WC1V 6LF
Admission: £TBC

Funk, Soul
SAT
15
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
22
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
19:00
The White Horse 30 Mill Lane, Welwyn, Herts, AL6 9ET
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
29
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
21:00
The Swan 789 Harrow Road, Wembley, London, HA0 2LP
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
19
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
20:00
Lee Valley White Water Centre Station Road, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN9 1AB
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
20
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
13:00
High Barnet Festival Barnet Elizabethans Rugby Clu Byng Road, Barnet, Greater London, EN5 4NP
Admission: £TBC

Funk, Soul
SAT
20
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
09
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
20:00
Lee Valley White Water Centre Station Road, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN9 1AB
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
31
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
22:30
The Blues Kitchen 134 Curtain Road, Shoreditch, London, EC2A 3AR
Admission: £TBC

Funk, Soul
SAT
07
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
13
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
20:00
Lee Valley White Water Centre Station Road, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN9 1AB
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
FRI
04
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
21:00
Whelans 13-15 Selsdon Road, South Croydon, London, CR2 6PW
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
19
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
02
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
21:00
Whelan's 135 High Street, Uxbridge, London, UB8 1JX
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
16
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
30
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
22:00
Whelan's 135 High Street, Uxbridge, London, UB8 1JX
Admission: FREE!

Funk, Soul
SAT
07
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
21:00
The Black Horse Union Street, High Barnet, London, EN5 4HY
Admission: FREE!

Artiste info

Loading...