Profile picture for Grosvenor Road profile photo

Grosvenor Road - gig guide

  • Funk
  • Pop
  • Rock
Is this YOU? Claim page NOW!
Login to rate this artiste
0out of 5based on 0 user ratings

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
25
Sat, 25 May 2019
21:00
The Mitre 291 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NA
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
01
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
21:00
New Eltham Social Club and Institute 32 Avery Hill Road, New Eltham, London, SE9 2BD
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
08
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
21:00
The Mitre 291 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NA
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
15
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
21:00
Beau Nash Tavern Mount Ephraim, Denny Bottom, Kent, TN4 8AU
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
FRI
21
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
20:30
Five Pointed Star 100 High Street, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6NE
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
FRI
28
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
21:00
Five Pointed Star 100 High Street, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6NE
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
06
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
21:00
The Prince Albert 2 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 7LE
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
13
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
21:00
The Mitre 291 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NA
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
20
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
21:00
British Oak 109 Old Dover Road, Blackheath, London, SE3 8SU
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
03
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
21:00
The Mitre 291 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NA
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
31
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
21:00
Beau Nash Tavern Mount Ephraim, Denny Bottom, Kent, TN4 8AU
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
07
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
21:00
Beau Nash Tavern Mount Ephraim, Denny Bottom, Kent, TN4 8AU
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
05
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
21:00
The Prince Albert 2 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 7LE
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
12
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
21:00
The Mitre 291 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NA
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
02
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
21:00
The Mitre 291 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NA
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
FRI
08
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
21:00
Five Pointed Star 100 High Street, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6NE
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
14
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
21:00
New Eltham Social Club and Institute 32 Avery Hill Road, New Eltham, London, SE9 2BD
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
SAT
21
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
21:00
The Mitre 291 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 8NA
Admission: FREE!
 

Funk, Pop, Rock
TUE
31
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
21:00
Beau Nash Tavern Mount Ephraim, Denny Bottom, Kent, TN4 8AU
Admission: FREE!
 

Artiste info

Loading...