Profile picture for Sean profile photo

Sean - gig guide

  • Pop
Is this YOU? Claim page NOW!
Login to rate this artiste
0out of 5based on 0 user ratings

Pop
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
21:00
The Templars Hotel & Restaurant 20 High Street, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SUN
26
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
21:00
Maxwell Park Community Centre Borehamwood Maxwell Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1JJ
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
01
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
21:00
The Granby Stevenage North Road, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 4BS
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
15
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
21:00
Luton Conservative Association Beech Hill Conservative Club, 18A Leagrave Road, Leagrave, Luton, LU4 8HZ
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
22
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
20:30
Comrades Sports & Social Club 9 Colne Road, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex, CO15 1PY
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SUN
01
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
21:00
Sundon Park Social Club 82 Sundon Park Road, Sundon Park, Luton, LU3 3AA
Admission: non-memb £2
 

Pop
SAT
04
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
21:00
Dunstable Conservative Club 49 High Street North, Dunstable, Beds, LU6 1JE
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
11
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
21:00
The Templars Hotel & Restaurant 20 High Street, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
21:00
Royal British Legion Clubs Leighton Buzzard West Street, Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire, LU7 1DA
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SUN
07
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
21:00
Sundon Park Social Club 82 Sundon Park Road, Sundon Park, Luton, LU3 3AA
Admission: non-memb £2
 

Pop
TUE
09
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
21:00
South Beds Golf Club Warden Hill Road, Luton, Beds, LU2 7AE
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
FRI
12
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
21:00
The Waggon & Horses 105 Bedford Road, Barton-le-Clay, Bedfordshire, MK45 4LP
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
21:00
Dunstable Conservative Club 49 High Street North, Dunstable, Beds, LU6 1JE
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
15
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
21:00
Luton Conservative Association Beech Hill Conservative Club, 18A Leagrave Road, Leagrave, Luton, LU4 8HZ
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
FRI
04
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
21:00
The Waggon & Horses 105 Bedford Road, Barton-le-Clay, Bedfordshire, MK45 4LP
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
12
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
20:30
Comrades Sports & Social Club 9 Colne Road, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex, CO15 1PY
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SUN
20
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
21:00
Sundon Park Social Club 82 Sundon Park Road, Sundon Park, Luton, LU3 3AA
Admission: non-memb £2
 

Pop
SAT
17
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
21:00
Crawley Green Sports & Social Club 311 Crawley Green Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9AG
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
24
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
21:00
Royal British Legion Clubs Leighton Buzzard West Street, Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire, LU7 1DA
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SAT
12
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
21:00
Dunstable Conservative Club 49 High Street North, Dunstable, Beds, LU6 1JE
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop
SUN
27
Sun, 27 Dec 2020
21:00
Sundon Park Social Club 82 Sundon Park Road, Sundon Park, Luton, LU3 3AA
Admission: non-memb £2
 

Artiste info

Loading...