Profile picture for Double-bass and vocals

Hullabaloo - gig guide

  • Gypsy Jazz
  • Jazz
  • Swing
Login to rate this artiste
4.888888out of 5based on 9 user ratings

Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
FRI
24
Fri, 24 May 2019
21:00
Rock Lodge 15-17 Oxford St, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1DB
Admission: Free
 

Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
FRI
28
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
20:30
The Chequers Inn Old Loose Hill, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0BL
Admission: free
 

Tickets available online or please call the Box Office on 01227 373292, 10-4pm Monday-Friday. Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
FRI
05
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
19:00
Theatre in the Park Lower Herne Road, Herne, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 7NE
Admission: yes
 

Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
SUN
18
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
14:30
Market Inn 42 East Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8AT
Admission: Free
 

Brogdale Cider Festival 24th & 25th August 2019 Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
SAT
24
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
15:00
Brogdale Farm Brogdale Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8XZ
Admission: yes admission feeGET TICKETS
 

Afternoon music fun Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
SUN
25
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
14:30
The Plough Stalisfield Green, Stalisfield, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0HY
Admission: Free
 

www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10215451484258253&set=a.3192716694798&type=3&theater Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
MON
26
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
21:00
Faversham Showground KENT CHROME and CRUISERS SHOW 2019 Staplestreet Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9SP
Admission: £5 pp adults Kids go free
 

Outside gig booking for table and food essential Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
MON
26
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
14:15
Carpenters Arms The Street, Eastling, Kent, ME13 0AZ
Admission: Free
 

Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
FRI
13
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
20:30
Christies Wine Bar 1-3 Station Approach Road, Birchington, Kent, CT7 9RD
Admission: Free
 

Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
FRI
11
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
20:30
The Plough Stalisfield Green, Stalisfield, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0HY
Admission: Free
 

Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
FRI
01
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
20:30
The Chequers Inn Old Loose Hill, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0BL
Admission: Free
 

Gypsy Jazz, Jazz, Swing
SUN
01
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
14:30
Market Inn 42 East Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8AT
Admission: Free
 

Artiste info

Loading...