Profile picture for MOT profile photo

MOT - gig guide

  • Pop
  • Rock
Is this YOU? Claim page NOW!
Login to rate this artiste
0out of 5based on 0 user ratings

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
24
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
21:00
Ye Olde Swan 34 High Street, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 7JP
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
21:00
The Old Ticket Hall Windsor and Eton Riverside Station, Farm Yard, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1QL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
31
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
21:00
The General Eliott St. Johns Road, Uxbridge, London, UB8 2UR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
01
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
21:00
The Oddfellows Arms 113 London Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9SP
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
07
Fri, 07 Feb 2020
21:00
The Oddfellows Arms 113 London Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9SP
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
08
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
21:00
Egham United Services Club 111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9PE
Admission: members free
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
14
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
28
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
21:00
Ye Olde Swan 34 High Street, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 7JP
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
29
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
21:00
The Leather Saddle West Ealing 138 Broadway West, London, Greater London, W13 0TL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
06
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
21:00
Misty Moon 27 Green Lane, Northwood, London, HA6 2PX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
07
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
21:00
Hayes WMC Pump Lane Industrial Estate, Pump Lane, Hayes, London, UB3 3NB
Admission: £3
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
13
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
21:00
The General Eliott St. Johns Road, Uxbridge, London, UB8 2UR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
14
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
21:00
The Leather Saddle West Ealing 138 Broadway West, London, Greater London, W13 0TL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
21
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
21:00
Tring Squash Club Tring Cow Lane, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5NS
Admission: £10
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
27
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
28
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
21:30
Kings Arms 6 Park Lane, Harefield, London, UB9 6BJ
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
11
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
21:00
The Black Horse 425 Oldfield Lane North, Greenford, London, UB6 0AS
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
17
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
21:00
Misty Moon 27 Green Lane, Northwood, London, HA6 2PX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
18
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
21:00
The Dashwood Arms Old Oxford Road, Piddington, West Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3BH
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
21:00
The Three Wishes 122-126 High Street, Edgware, London, HA8 7EL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
21:00
Burnham Park Hall Windsor Lane, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 7HR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
08
Fri, 08 May 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
09
Sat, 09 May 2020
21:00
The Acre Donnelly House, Victoria Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
22
Fri, 22 May 2020
21:00
O'neill's Watford Station Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 1ET
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
23
Sat, 23 May 2020
21:00
The Leather Saddle West Ealing 138 Broadway West, London, Greater London, W13 0TL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
29
Fri, 29 May 2020
21:00
The General Eliott St. Johns Road, Uxbridge, London, UB8 2UR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
06
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
21:00
Hayes WMC Pump Lane Industrial Estate, Pump Lane, Hayes, London, UB3 3NB
Admission: £3
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
12
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
21:00
Misty Moon 27 Green Lane, Northwood, London, HA6 2PX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
13
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
21:00
Boxmoor Social Club 81 Horsecroft Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1PY
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
19
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
20
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
21:00
The Old Ticket Hall Windsor and Eton Riverside Station, Farm Yard, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1QL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
27
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
21:00
The Leather Saddle West Ealing 138 Broadway West, London, Greater London, W13 0TL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SUN
12
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
21:00
The Dashwood Arms Old Oxford Road, Piddington, West Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3BH
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
18
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
21:00
Royal British Legion Clubs Rickmansworth Ebury Road, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1BN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
21:00
The Three Wishes Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, London, HA2 6ED
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
31
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
21:00
The General Eliott St. Johns Road, Uxbridge, London, UB8 2UR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
07
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
08
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
21:00
Egham United Services Club 111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9PE
Admission: members free
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
14
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
21:00
The Leather Saddle West Ealing 138 Broadway West, London, Greater London, W13 0TL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
15
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
21:00
The Acre Donnelly House, Victoria Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
21
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
21:00
Misty Moon 27 Green Lane, Northwood, London, HA6 2PX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
04
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
21:00
The Oddfellows Arms 113 London Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9SP
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
11
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
21:00
O'neill's Watford Station Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 1ET
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
12
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
21:00
The Leather Saddle West Ealing 138 Broadway West, London, Greater London, W13 0TL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
18
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
25
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
21:00
The General Eliott St. Johns Road, Uxbridge, London, UB8 2UR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
26
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
20:30
Hayes WMC Pump Lane Industrial Estate, Pump Lane, Hayes, London, UB3 3NB
Admission: £3
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
10
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
21:00
The Three Wishes Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, London, HA2 6ED
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
23
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
21:00
Misty Moon 27 Green Lane, Northwood, London, HA6 2PX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
24
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
21:00
The Three Wishes 122-126 High Street, Edgware, London, HA8 7EL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
30
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
06
Fri, 06 Nov 2020
21:00
The General Eliott St. Johns Road, Uxbridge, London, UB8 2UR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
07
Sat, 07 Nov 2020
21:00
The Leather Saddle West Ealing 138 Broadway West, London, Greater London, W13 0TL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
21
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
21:00
The Old Ticket Hall Windsor and Eton Riverside Station, Farm Yard, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1QL
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
28
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
21:30
Kings Arms 6 Park Lane, Harefield, London, UB9 6BJ
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
04
Fri, 04 Dec 2020
21:00
The General Eliott St. Johns Road, Uxbridge, London, UB8 2UR
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
05
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
20:30
Hayes WMC Pump Lane Industrial Estate, Pump Lane, Hayes, London, UB3 3NB
Admission: £3
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
11
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
21:00
Misty Moon 27 Green Lane, Northwood, London, HA6 2PX
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
12
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
21:00
The Dashwood Arms Old Oxford Road, Piddington, West Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3BH
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
FRI
18
Fri, 18 Dec 2020
21:00
Black Horse Black Horse Parade, High Road, Eastcote, London, HA5 2EN
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
SAT
19
Sat, 19 Dec 2020
21:00
The Three Wishes Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, London, HA2 6ED
Admission: FREE!
 

Pop, Rock
MOT
THU
31
Thu, 31 Dec 2020
21:00
Egham United Services Club 111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9PE
 

Artiste info

Loading...