Profile picture for The Miles Cookman Band profile photo

The Miles Cookman Band - gig guide

  • Blues
  • Country
  • Rock
Login to rate this artiste
4.333333out of 5based on 3 user ratings

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
13
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
21:00
The Red Lion 1 Kings Street, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 8NN
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
14
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
21:00
The White Horse 46 London Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8QL
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
22
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
15:00
The Stag High Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME141TG
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
27
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
21:00
CinCin 15a South Court, Deal, Kent, CT14 7AF
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
28
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
21:00
The Bull Inn 168 London Road, Dover, Kent, CT17 0TG
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
TUE
31
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
21:00
Ship Centurion Arminius 111 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AY
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
04
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
21:00
Bradstow Mill 125 High Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NQ
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
19
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
17:30
Churchill Tavern 19-22 The Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9JX
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
21:00
The Old Neptune Marine Terrace, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1EJ
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
21
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
21:00
Rock Lodge 15-17 Oxford St, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1DB
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
06
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
21:00
Harpers Wine Bar 8 Harbour Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1ET
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
08
Sun, 08 Mar 2020
15:00
The Stag High Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME141TG
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
13
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
21:00
Market House 30 Earl Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1PS
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
14
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
21:00
St Marys Social Club Belmont Road, Giillingham, Kent, ME7 5JB
 

Rare solo appearance!

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
21
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
21:00
The Smack Inn Middle Wall, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1BJ
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
22
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
17:30
Churchill Tavern 19-22 The Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9JX
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
THU
26
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
21:00
The Eagle 124 High Street, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1JT
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
27
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
21:00
The Sun Inn 10 West Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7JE
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
28
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
21:00
The George Inn 52 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NE
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
04
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
21:30
The Queens Head 78 Harbour Parade, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 8LP
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
THU
09
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
20:00
Ship Centurion Arminius 111 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AY
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
18
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
21:00
Bradstow Mill 125 High Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NQ
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
02
Sat, 02 May 2020
21:00
The Old Neptune Marine Terrace, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1EJ
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
15
Fri, 15 May 2020
21:00
Rock Lodge 15-17 Oxford St, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1DB
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
16
Sat, 16 May 2020
20:00
The Three Horseshoes 46 Staple Street, Hernhill, Hernhill, Kent, ME13 9UA
 

Rare solo appearance!

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
23
Sat, 23 May 2020
21:00
Rockin Robin Beer Barn Haste Hill Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 4LP
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
05
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
21:00
The Ashes 6-8 Market Buildings, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1HP
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
07
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
17:30
Churchill Tavern 19-22 The Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9JX
Admission: Fre
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
12
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
21:00
Harpers Wine Bar 8 Harbour Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1ET
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
19
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
21:00
The Sun Inn 10 West Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7JE
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
11
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
21:00
The George Inn 52 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NE
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
25
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
19:00
Quex Park Park Lane, Birchington, Kent, CT7 0BH
 

Blues, Country, Rock
THU
30
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
20:00
Ship Centurion Arminius 111 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AY
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
09
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
19:00
The New Inn Public House 30 Woodlawn Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1HG
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
14
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
21:00
Rock Lodge 15-17 Oxford St, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1DB
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
22
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
14:00
Powell Arms 11 The Square, Birchington, Kent, CT7 9AF
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
29
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
21:00
The Old Neptune Marine Terrace, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1EJ
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
30
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
17:30
Churchill Tavern 19-22 The Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9JX
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
12
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
21:30
The Queens Head 78 Harbour Parade, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 8LP
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
02
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
21:00
The Ashes 6-8 Market Buildings, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1HP
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
16
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
21:00
Market House 30 Earl Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1PS
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
23
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
21:00
Harpers Wine Bar 8 Harbour Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1ET
 

Blues, Country, Rock
FRI
13
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
21:00
The Sun Inn 10 West Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7JE
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SUN
15
Sun, 15 Nov 2020
17:30
Churchill Tavern 19-22 The Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9JX
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
21
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
21:00
The Three Horseshoes 46 Staple Street, Hernhill, Hernhill, Kent, ME13 9UA
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
28
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
21:00
The Old Neptune Marine Terrace, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1EJ
Admission: Free
 

Blues, Country, Rock
SAT
05
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
21:00
The George Inn 52 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NE
 

Blues, Country, Rock
THU
24
Thu, 24 Dec 2020
21:00
Ship Centurion Arminius 111 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AY
 

Blues, Country, Rock
THU
31
Thu, 31 Dec 2020
21:00
Churchill Tavern 19-22 The Paragon, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9JX
Admission: TBC
 

Artiste info

Loading...