alt :
Profile picture for BLACK / WHITE

Your Shout - gig guide

  • Blues
  • New Wave
  • Rock
5.000000out of 5based on 1 user ratings

Sat, 03 Jun 2017
at 21:00
The Eagle Inn 324 London Road, Dover, Kent, CT17 0SX
Admission: FREE

Fri, 09 Jun 2017
at 21:00
THE BELL INN WARE STREET, BEARSTED, KENT, ME14 4PA
Admission: FREE

Sat, 17 Jun 2017
at 21:00
The Fountain 171 Seabrook Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5RT
Admission: FREE

Sat, 01 Jul 2017
at 21:00
Magnet Inn 267 London Road, Deal, Kent, CT14 9PW
Admission: FREE

Sat, 08 Jul 2017
at 21:00
Priory Hotel Priory Station Approach, Dover, Kent, CT17 9SB
Admission: FREE

Fri, 14 Jul 2017
at 21:00
The Drum Major 46 Dover Road, Walmer, Deal, Kent, CT14 7JW
Admission: FREE

Sat, 09 Sep 2017
at 21:00
The Park Inn Hotel 2, Radnor Park Rd, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 5AU
Admission: FREE

Fri, 15 Sep 2017
at 21:00
The George Inn 52 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NE
Admission: FREE

Sat, 16 Sep 2017
at 21:00
The Frog and Orange Shatterling, Nr Wingham, Canterbury, Kent, CT3 1JR
Admission: FREE

Fri, 29 Sep 2017
at 21:00
The Queens Head 78 Harbour Parade, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 8LP
Admission: FREE

Sat, 30 Sep 2017
at 21:00
Globe Inn High Street, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5AT
Admission: FREE

Fri, 06 Oct 2017
at 21:00
The Happy Frenchman Christchurch Road, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 2SX
Admission: FREE

Sat, 07 Oct 2017
at 21:00
The Eagle Inn 324 London Road, Dover, Kent, CT17 0SX
Admission: FREE

Sat, 21 Oct 2017
at 21:00
Priory Hotel Priory Station Approach, Dover, Kent, CT17 9SB
Admission: FREE

Fri, 27 Oct 2017
at 21:00
Belle View Hotel 159 Northdown Road, Cliftonville, Margate, Kent, CT9 2PA
Admission: FREE

Fri, 03 Nov 2017
at 21:00
Fleur-de-Lis Pub Inn and Restaurant 6-8, Delf St, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 9BZ
Admission: FREE

Fri, 10 Nov 2017
at 21:00
Belle View Hotel 159 Northdown Road, Cliftonville, Margate, Kent, CT9 2PA
Admission: FREE

Sat, 18 Nov 2017
at 21:00
The George Inn 52 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NE
Admission: FREE

Fri, 15 Dec 2017
at 21:00
Belle View Hotel 159 Northdown Road, Cliftonville, Margate, Kent, CT9 2PA
Admission: FREE

Fri, 29 Dec 2017
at 21:00
THE BELL INN WARE STREET, BEARSTED, KENT, ME14 4PA
Admission: FREE

Artiste info

  • Name: Your Shout
  • Genres:
    • Blues
    • New Wave
    • Rock
  • Band members: 5

Fans