alt :
Profile picture for BLACK / WHITE

Your Shout - gig guide

  • Blues
  • New Wave
  • Rock
5.000000out of 5based on 1 user ratings

Fri, 20 Oct 2017
at 21:00
The White Horse Inn 7 Canterbury Road, Hawkinge, Folkestone, Kent, CT18 7BW
Admission: free

Sat, 21 Oct 2017
at 21:00
Priory Hotel Priory Station Approach, Dover, Kent, CT17 9SB
Admission: FREE

Fri, 27 Oct 2017
at 21:00
Belle View Hotel 159 Northdown Road, Cliftonville, Margate, Kent, CT9 2PA
Admission: FREE

Fri, 03 Nov 2017
at 21:00
Fleur-de-Lis Pub Inn and Restaurant 6-8, Delf St, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 9BZ
Admission: FREE

Fri, 10 Nov 2017
at 21:00
Belle View Hotel 159 Northdown Road, Cliftonville, Margate, Kent, CT9 2PA
Admission: FREE

Sat, 18 Nov 2017
at 21:00
The George Inn 52 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1NE
Admission: FREE

Fri, 24 Nov 2017
at 21:00
The Drum Major 46 Dover Road, Walmer, Deal, Kent, CT14 7JW
Admission: FREE

Fri, 01 Dec 2017
at 21:00
The Bell Inn 2 High Street, Minster, Kent, CT12 4BU
Admission: FREE
Looking forward to playing The Bell again.

Fri, 15 Dec 2017
at 21:00
Belle View Hotel 159 Northdown Road, Cliftonville, Margate, Kent, CT9 2PA
Admission: FREE

Fri, 29 Dec 2017
at 21:00
THE BELL INN WARE STREET, BEARSTED, KENT, ME14 4PA
Admission: FREE

Fri, 16 Feb 2018
at 21:00
The Bell Inn 2 High Street, Minster, Kent, CT12 4BU
Admission: FREE

Fri, 29 Jun 2018
at 21:00
The Bell Inn 2 High Street, Minster, Kent, CT12 4BU
Admission: FREE

Fri, 28 Sep 2018
at 21:00
The Bell Inn 2 High Street, Minster, Kent, CT12 4BU
Admission: FREE

Fri, 21 Dec 2018
at 21:00
The Bell Inn 2 High Street, Minster, Kent, CT12 4BU
Admission: FREE

Artiste info

  • Name: Your Shout
  • Genres:
    • Blues
    • New Wave
    • Rock
  • Band members: 5

Fans